• Farm Residence Sonnleiten
  • Farm Residence Sonnleiten
  • Farm Residence Sonnleiten

Disclaimer

Rechtshinweis
Alle Angaben auf unseren Internet-Seiten wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Wir übernehmen jedoch keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Hyperlinks
Diese Internet-Seiten enthalten auch Informationen von Dritten und weisen auf andere Internet-Seiten hin. Für alle Inhalte und Aussagen auf (verlinkte)n Internet-Seiten ist ausschließlich der Betreiber der jeweiligen Website verantwortlich. Für die Informationen von Dritten übernehmen wir daher keine Haftung.

Urheberrecht und gewerblicher Rechtsschutz
Der gesamte Inhalt der Internet-Seite unterliegt dem Schutz des Urheberrechts, dem gewerblichen Rechtsschutz und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums. Ihre Weitergabe, Veränderung, gewerbliche Nutzung oder Verwendung auf anderen Websites ist untersagt. Einige Seiten enthalten Bilder, deren Rechte von Dritten nur zur Nutzung in dieser Website erworben wurden.

Änderungsvorbehalt
Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, den Inhalt dieser Internet-Seiten ohne vorherige Ankündigungen zu ändern. Eine Haftung ergibt sich daraus nicht.

• Farm Residence Sonnleiten
  • Farm Residence Sonnleiten
  • Farm Residence Sonnleiten

Disclaimer

Legal notice
All the information on our Internet pages has been carefully checked. However, the author accepts no liability for the current validity, correctness, completeness or quality of the information made available. No claims may be asserted against the author due to material or non-material losses arising from the use or failure to use this information or from the use of erroneous and incomplete information, unless the author is proven to have acted with intent or gross negligence.

All information provided is subject to confirmation and without obligation. The author retains the absolute right to change, supplement or delete parts of the site or the entire content without warning or to close the site temporarily or permanently. We accept no liability for losses of any kind arising from the use of the information published here.

Hyperlinks
These Internet pages contain information from third parties and give links to other Internet sites. All information and announcements on linked Internet sites is the exclusive responsibility of the operator of the respective site. We therefore accept no liability for information provided by third parties.

Copyright and industrial property rights
The entire content of the Internet site is subject to copyright protection, protection of industrial property rights and other legislation for the protection of intellectual property. Its disclosure to others, modification, commercial use or use on other web sites is forbidden. Some pages contain images, the rights to which were purchased from third parties solely for use on this website.

Subject to alteration (reservation of right)
We reserve the right to change the content of this website without prior notice. No liability can be accepted as a result of such a change.